Choose a location to review

RJC LAW locations:

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (15)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-23 07:33:34

Ron and his team are awesome to work with. They explain everything in details and make the process stress free. Ron helped us for more than 3 car accident cases and we cant be more happier. We highly recommend him for any attorney cases.

— Vitaliy Mironov 02/23/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-23 07:33:34

Ron and his team did a wonderful job, and represented me well in a work injury claim. He didn't hesitate to call or email, and wasn't one of those lawyers who bills by the minute. If you had any questions, he was there. Im thankful I found him in my time of need!

— melissa Goff 02/23/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-12 06:05:54

Ron goes above and beyond as your lawyer. Highly recommend!

— Nataliya Galushkin 01/12/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-16 17:13:24

Excellent attorney help me with work comp he also help me with a divorce did excellent highly rated

— Bryan Stephens 10/16/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-16 17:13:24

Very caring and concerned person.

— Cheryl Tocco 10/16/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-16 17:13:24

Doesn't back down. Always positive. Determined, and refuses to let up on the bad guy.

— Chris Buttick 10/16/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-16 17:13:24

Over the past 15 years I have gone to Ron for advise on Disability, Workers Comp and SSI issues. He has always responded to my request, and given advise, even if ultimately he couldn't help my particular situation. I appreciate the personal concern he shows his clients, and the way he goes beyond the usual attorney work to help those who come to his office.

— Jim Harriger 10/16/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-01

Working with Ron is always a great experience. Both of my auto accident cases he has worked on have always ended up a win for me. He knows what he’s doing and is always determined to work things out as best as he can. He is always responsive to any phone calls and always answers any questions I have thoroughly. Ron is the best out there and I would recommend him to anyone.

— Client 08/01/2020

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-23 22:11:52

My husband was going through a custody case for his son. Most laywers told him the mom always gets what they want which wasn’t professional or right. My husband was asking for the minimum a dad gets for every other weekend. He is a great dad and provides for his son. Ron was so knowledgeable and professional. He actually cared about his client and the kid’s best interest. A resolution probably wouldn’t be possible without him. Ron believes in fair representation and has a of experience. His staff is amazing. He is direct and you won’t find a better lawyer. -Williams family

— Williams F. 07/23/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-19

Very knowledgeable everything was handled professionally and quick to get the answers and results that we were after.

— Client 06/19/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-29

Working with RJC LAW was a good experience. Happy I chose RJC LAW to represent me. All questions were answered, no excuses . All turned out well.

— Client 04/29/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-18

Working with this attorney was a great experience will let everyone i know to use him................

— Client 04/18/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-04

As a college student, I did not have any knowledge or information when I got into my first car accident. I was very panic and did not know what to do. But then RJC Law stepped in and be on my side to get through this tragedy. The outcome was so satisfied and I was able to get fully compensated. When you get into an accident, you need a lawyer, that can be fully on your side and that is RJC Lawfirm.

— Client 04/04/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-03

I had never been in a situation where I needed a lawyer to represent me and I had absolutely no idea what I needed to do or what steps I needed to take. Ron and his team made me feel very comfortable right away, making it clear that I was in the right hands. Ron worked very closely with me every step of the way, making absolutely sure that the end result was what was best for me. I am very grateful for all of the hard work that RJC LAW has put in for me and I highly recommend going to them for any of your needs.

— Client 04/03/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02

Working with RJC Law was a great experience for our family. I went through two cases with Ron, and he made the process go easy and quick. I like that Ron was available to talk to me on the phone and in-person every time I had any questions. He kept me updated with the process and was able to get the best outcome. This lawyer takes every case personally and professionally. I would highly recommend RJC Law.

— Client 04/02/2020